The Committee


John Robertson

Vice Presidents

Carol Hardy, Chris Havercan, Jane Murphy, Jane Wilson, John Robertson, Keith Boseley, Keith Graham

The Committee

ChairLee Anderson
Secretary Jane Murphy
TreasurerJane Wilson
Jasper McGuire
Jenny Stacey
Tony Towers

Life Members

Mrs K. Horskins & Mrs G.C. Gunn (co-founders)
Keith Boseley, Keith Graham, Brian Hardy


Dave Wilson

WLOS Friends' Benefits

The cost of becoming a friend of WLOS is £10 per year for single membership, or £15 per year for Couples membership. If you would like to become a Friend of WLOS please contact us using the details found in the Get Involved page.